Administration
Preconcentration Laboratory
Laboratory of Chromatography
Laboratory of Electrochemistry
Laboratory of Spectroscopy
Laboratory of Kinetics Methods of Analysis

Administration

Yuri A. Zolotov
Academician, Professor, D.Sc., Head of the Division

Tel.: 939 55 64, Room 368
e-mail: zolotov@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Oleg A. Shpigun
Corresponding Member of RAS, Professor, Deputy Chair (research)
Tel.: 939 13 82, Room 367
e-mail: shpigun@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Tatyana N. Shehovtsova
D. Sc., Professor, Deputy Chair (education)

Tel.: 939 33 46, Room 363
e-mail: shekhov@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Yuri A. Barbalat
Ph. D., Associate Professor, Deputy Chair

Tel.: 939 25 79, Room 373

Tatyana I. Tikhomirova
Ph.D., Senior Research Scientist, Secretary (research)

Tel.: 939 55 18, Room 569

Elena N. Shapovalova
Ph.D., Associate Professor, Secretary (education)

Tel.: 939 54 64, Room 473

Preconcentration Laboratory

Yuri A. Zolotov
Academician, Professor, D.Sc., Head of the Division

Tel.: 939 55 64, Room 368
e-mail: zolotov@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Stanislava G. Dmitrienko
D. Sc., Professor

Tel.: 939 46 08, Room 474
e-mail: dmitrienko@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Elena I. Morosanova
D. Sc., Professor

Tel.: 939 10 56, Room 372
e-mail: eim@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Igor V. Pletnev
D.Sc., Leading Research Scientist

Tel.: 939 54 64, Room 471
e-mail: pletnev@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Igor A. Revelsky
D. Sc., Professor

Tel.: 939 43 18, Room 364

Grigory I. Tsizyn
D.Sc., Leading Research Scientist

Tel.: 939 55 18, Room 568
e-mail: tsisin@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Nadezhda M. Sorokina
Ph. D., Assoc. Professor

Tel.: 939 55 18, Room 569

Tatyana I. Tikhomirova
Ph.D., Senior Research Scientist

Tel.: 939 55 18, Room 569

Irina I. Torocheshnikova
Ph. D., Assoc. Professor

Tel.: 939 46 08, Room 474

Svetlana V. Smirnova
Ph. D., Assoc. Professor

Tel.: 939 46 08, Room 474
e-mail: smirnova@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Alexander I. Revelsky
D.Sc., Senior Research Scientist

Tel.: 939 43 18, Room 261
e-mail:

Alexander V. Bogdanov
Ph.D., Junior Research Scientist

Alexey A. Rodionov
Ph.D., Junior Research Scientist

Laboratory of Chromatography

Oleg A. Shpigun
Corresponding Member of RAS, Professor
Tel.: 939 13 82, Room 367
e-mail: shpigun@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Andrey V. Pirogov
D.Sc., Leading Research Scientist

Tel.: 939 46 08, Room 470
e-mail: pirogov@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Elena N. Shapovalova
Ph.D., Associate Professor

Tel.: 939 54 64, Room 473

Irina A. Ananieva
Ph.D., Research Scientist

Tel.: 939 54 64, Room 473
e-mail: ananieva@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Mikhail G. Chernobrovkin
Ph.D., Research Scientist

Tel.: 939 54 64, Room 473

Alexander V. Ivanov
Ph.D., Associate Professor

Tel.: 939 44 16, Room 466
e-mail: sandro@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Laboratory of Electrochemistry

Arkadiy A. Karyakin
D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Laboratory

Tel.: 939 46 05, Room 566
e-mail: karyakin@chem.msu.ru

Anatoly I. Kamenev
Ph. D., Associate Professor

Tel.: 939 13 31, Room 573
e-mail: kamenev@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Irina P. Viter
Ph. D., Assistant Professor

Tel.: 939 13 31, Room 573
e-mail: tsarina@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Natalya V. Shvedene
Ph. D., Associate Professor

Tel.: 939 34 58, Room 468
e-mail: shvedene@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Elena A. Osipova
Ph. D., Associate Professor

Tel.: 939 54 68, Room 570
e-mail: osipova@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Marina Yu. Nemilova
Ph. D., Research Scientist

Tel.: 939 34 58, Room 468

Oleg G. Voronin
Ph.D. Senior Researcher

Tel.: 939 34 58, Room 468

Galina V. Prokhorova
Ph. D., Associate Professor

Tel.: 939 34 58, Room 570

Laboratory of Spectroscopy

Mikhail A. Bolshov
D.Sc., Professor, Head of Laboratory

Tel.: 939 46 05, Room 564

Vadim M. Ivanov
D.Sc., Professor

Tel.: 939 22 77, Room 562

Michael A. Proskurnin
D.Sc., Leading Research Scientist

Tel.: 939 35 14, Room 257
e-mail: michael@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Andrey G. Borzenko
Ph. D., Associate Professor

Tel.: 939 46 48, Room 377

Yuri A. Barbalat
Ph. D., Associate Professor

Tel.: 939 25 79, Room 373

Nikolay V. Alov
Senior Research Scientist, Ph. D.

Tel.: 939 22 77, Room 561
e-mail: alov@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Andrey V. Garmash
Ph. D., Associate Professor

Tel.: 939 22 77, Room 561
e-mail: garmash@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Elena K. Ivanova
Ph. D., Associate Professor

Tel.: 939 41 28, Room 258
e-mail: ivanova@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Irina P. Seregina
Ph.D., Ph.D.Sc., Assistant Professor

Tel.: 939 41 28, Room 258

Kiril V. Oskolok
Ph. D., Assistant Professor

Tel.: 939 22 77, Room 561
e-mail: oskolok@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Oksana V. Monogarova
Ph. D., Associate Professor

Tel.: 939 22 77, Room 561
e-mail: o_monogarova@mail.ru

Laboratory of Kinetics Methods of Analysis

Tatyana N. Shekhovtsova
D. Sc., Professor, Head of the Laboratory

Tel.: 939 33 46, Room 363
e-mail: shekhov@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Galina A. Zolotova
Ph. D., Associate Professor

Tel.: 939 33 46, Room 363

Svetlana V. Muginova
Ph.D., Assoc. Prof.

Tel.: 939 34 58, Room 469

Irina A. Veselova
Ph.D., Assoc. Prof.

Tel.: 939 33 46, Room 363
e-mail: via@analyt.chem.msu.ru

Mikhail K. Beklemishev
D.Sc., Leading Research Scientist

Tel.: 939 54 68, Room 572
e-mail: mkb@analyt.chem.msu.ru